
I stayed up late last night..watched at the Tampa Bay Chokes let the Miami Druggies out fumble them while I was fumbling away at a POGO poker game. My mind was not on either but like the Chokes I managed to come a way with a win..it wasn't pretty but a win nether the less. And like the Chokes win my win at POGO didn't mean much because it is all funsies thus meaningless. I was trying to decide what to do on what has become a ritual Sunday School with GUYK post..and after the ball game and the poker game it came to me and I sat up and drafted it. I'll finish up a mug of jumpstart and go edit some and post it in a little while.
Looks like the dim-a-crit power brokers are afraid of a EARLY PRIMARY ELECTION IN FLORIDA. BAWAHAHAHAHA. Do you reckon it is because Hilary don't lay well here? For that matter neither does Osamma Obamma. The MSM pushes Hilary but if letters to the editor mean much the voters prefer damn near anyone other than those two. Hell, works for me. Piss off these Florida red dawg dim-a-crits and they will join Hilary's mother under the porch and jump out and bite them on the ankle. A lot of these folks are not socialists...and they will support a candidate who makes good sense..even a republican. The dim-a-crits might be cutting off their nose to spite their face. And if the GOP can come up with a candidate that they like..Tom Tancredo or Paul or even Fred Thompson Florida will go republican again. And as the last two elections have shown the winner needs Florida.
The rain missed us yesterday. I heard a low growl a few minutes ago and thought it wuz my stomach but it was just thunder off in a distance. I pulled up the radar and it looks like it is gonna miss us again. Kinda like to get the tail end of these summer storms. That way we get some of the rain and none of the wind and hail. But no such luck today...at least this morning.
Looks like it is gonna be another hot steamy day here on sweetthing's half acre. Oh well, gives me an excuse to blog and read blogs and loaf all day..as if I really needed one. Y'all come back, heah?

0 Yorumlar